Waitomo Adventures Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Adventures
Book Now at Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Tumu Tumu Toobing Waitomo Haggas Honking Holes Waitomo Lost World 4 Hour Waitomo Lost World 7 Hour Epic Waitomo St Benedicts Caverns
Waitomo Adventures

HOT CAVE DEALS
Save $$$ when you book your Waitomo adventure along with any of a range of other activities or services!

Black & White Water Rafting
Underground & Overnight accommodation
Waitomo Adventures

Links

Travel Information Services
Australia, ANZCRO   www.anzcro.com.au
Go New Zealand Pty Ltd   www.newzealand.com.au
AA Travel   www.aatravel.co.nz
Jasons New Zealand   www.jasons.co.nz
Beautiful New Zealand   www.beautifulnewzealand.com
Yellow Pages   www.yellowpages.co.nz
Dive New Zealand   www.divenewzealand.com
Adventure Consultants   www.adventurenewzealand.info
Let's Go NZ! - Discovery holidays with a difference   www.letsgo.co.nz
New Zealand Focus Web   www.newzealand-focus.com
New Zealand Tourism Board   www.purenz.com
New Zealand Surf 'n Snow Tours   www.newzealandsurftours.com
www.newzealandsnowtours.com
Water Sports Paradise   www.watersportsparadise.co.nz
Go Country - New Zealand Travel   www.gocountry.co.nz
Hotels Combined   www.hotelscombined.com

 
Local Attractions
Billy Black's Kiwi Culture Show www.woodlynpark.co.nz
Dundle Hill Walk www.waitomowalk.com
Altura Park & Horsetrekking http://www.alturapark.co.nz/
Heritage Trails www.kingcountry.co.nz

 
Local Accommodation
Waitomo Top 10 Holiday Park www.waitomopark.co.nz
Juno Hall Backpackers www.junowaitomo.co.nz
Kamahi Cottage www.kamahi.co.nz
Waitomo Caves Guest Lodge www.waitomocavesguestlodge.co.nz
Woodlyn Park Hobbit Motel www.woodlynpark.co.nz
Caves Motor Inn www.cavesmotorinn.co.nz
Panorama Motor Inn www.panoramamotorinn.co.nz
B&B Directory of New Zealand http://bed-and-breakfast.co.nz
YHA New Zealand www.yha.co.nz
Langham Hotels www.langhamhotels.co.nz

 
Transport in New Zealand
Stray Travel Bus www.straytravel.com
Spaceship Caravans www.spaceships.tv
Ace Tourist Rentals (NZ) Limited www.acerentalcars.co.nz

 
Educational
University of Waikato www.waikato.ac.nz
Waikato Institute of Technology www.wintec.ac.nz
Destination Waitomo www.waitomo.org.nz
Brilliant scenery within the Waitomo Caves
A great adventure with Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Caves have been around for thousands of years
Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Adventures Waitomo Adventures Waitomo Adventures
Waitomo Adventures
email this pageprint this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
E-News Sign-up Join us on Facebook